LWSS Practice Contacts

Robin Greene

Practice Administrator
robin@drslwss.com

Stella Langley

Business Dev. Mngr.
stella@drslwss.com

Cindy Cook

Wards Corner Mngr.
cindy@drslwss.com

Donna Cole

Kempsville Mngr.
donnac@drslwss.com

Amanda Lincoln

Kempsville Ortho Mngr.
amanda@drslwss.com

Donna Sewell

Suffolk Mngr.
donna@drslwss.com

Diane Hedricks

Suff/Grnbr Ortho Mngr.
diane@drslwss.com

Kim Crosswhite

Greenbrier Mngr.
kim@drslwss.com

Tania Hurdle

First Colonial Mngr.
tania@drslwss.com

Rebecca Share

Pediatric Dentistry Mngr.
becky@drslwss.com

Rhonda Riker

Redmill Mngr.
rhonda@drslwss.com

Sarah Lascara

Insurance Mngr.
sarah@drslwss.com

Mary Brock

Financial Mngr.
mary@drslwss.com


Join Our Staff

Interested in joining the staff at LWSS Ltd? Looking to work in an exciting field with dental professionals? We are always on the lookout for qualified and responsible people to join our family practice.

All you have to do is contact us to setup your interview. Please provide your contact information (phone numbers, address, etc.) and relevant experience (degrees, schooling, industry experience, etc.) via email. We will review your information and if you qualify - contact you with your interview details.

Thank You,
Robin Greene
Group Administrator

I Want to Send My E-mail Info Now!
(provide information and send)

Why choose LWSS?

Experienced Staff

We have served the area for decades and grown by having the best staff of professionals in our practices.

Multiple Locations

6 locations for your convenience with multiple services at several practices

Pro-Scheduling

We work hard on scheduling to minimize the time you spend waiting and making your visit pleasant.

LWSS Dental Plan

We offer an affordable, yearly dental care plan for those without insurance.